All Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Jul 9 2018
7:30 AM
Lifting
Kentwood High School
Mon, Jul 9 2018
9:30 AM
Lifting
Kentwood High School
Tue, Jul 10 2018
7:00 AM
Lifting  (additional info...)
Kentwood High SChool
Tue, Jul 10 2018
9:00 AM
Lifting  (additional info...)
Kentwood High School
Thu, Jul 12 2018
7:00 AM
Lifting  (additional info...)
Kentwood High School
Thu, Jul 12 2018
9:00 AM
Lifting  (additional info...)
Kentwood High School
Fri, Jul 13 2018
7:30 AM
Lifting
Kentwood High School
Fri, Jul 13 2018
9:30 AM
Lifting
Kentwood High School
Mon, Jul 16 2018
7:30 AM
Lifting
Kentwood High School
Mon, Jul 16 2018
9:30 AM
Lifting
Kentwood High School
All Events


Lifting
Monday, July 9 2018 @ 7:30 AM

Kentwood High School

Weight Room

Lifting
Monday, July 9 2018 @ 9:30 AM

Kentwood High School

Weight Room

Lifting
Tuesday, July 10 2018 @ 7:00 AM

Kentwood High SChool

30min agility on the field before weights.

Weight Room

Lifting
Tuesday, July 10 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Kentwood High School

30min agility before lifting.

Weight Room

Lifting
Thursday, July 12 2018 @ 7:00 AM

Kentwood High School

30min agility before weights

Weight Room

Lifting
Thursday, July 12 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Kentwood High School

30min agility before weights

Weight Room

Lifting
Friday, July 13 2018 @ 7:30 AM

Kentwood High School

Weight Room

Lifting
Friday, July 13 2018 @ 9:30 AM

Kentwood High School

Weight Room

Lifting
Monday, July 16 2018 @ 7:30 AM

Kentwood High School

Weight Room

Lifting
Monday, July 16 2018 @ 9:30 AM

Kentwood High School

Weight Room