Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Fri, Sep 21 2018
7:00 PM
Kentwood Varsity vs. Todd Beamer Varsity  (additional info...)
Federal Way Memorial Field
Mon, Sep 24 2018
4:00 PM
Kentwood C-Team vs. Kent Meridian C-Team
French Field
Mon, Sep 24 2018
4:00 PM
Kentwood JV vs. Todd Beamer JV
Kentwood High School
Thu, Sep 27 2018
7:00 PM
Kentwood Varsity vs. Auburn Riverside Varsity
French Field
Sat, Sep 29 2018
9:00 AM
Pancake Breakfast & Basket Auction Fundraiser  (additional info...)
Applebee's in Covington
Mon, Oct 1 2018
4:00 PM
KW C-Team vs. Auburn Riverside C-Team
Kentwood High School
Mon, Oct 1 2018
5:00 PM
Kentwood JV vs. Auburn Riverside JV
Auburn Riverside High School
Fri, Oct 5 2018
7:00 PM
Kentwood Varsity vs. Enumclaw Varsity
Enumclaw Expo Center
Mon, Oct 8 2018
4:00 PM
Kentwood JV vs. Enumclaw JV
Kentwood High School
Mon, Oct 8 2018
5:30 PM
KW C-Team s. Enumclaw C-Team
Enumclaw Expo Center
Upcoming Events


Kentwood Varsity vs. Todd Beamer Varsity
Friday, September 21 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Federal Way Memorial Field

Beamer Homecoming Game

Varsity Schedule

Kentwood C-Team vs. Kent Meridian C-Team
Monday, September 24 2018 @ 4:00 PM

French Field

Freshman Schedule

Kentwood JV vs. Todd Beamer JV
Monday, September 24 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Kentwood High School

JV Football Schedule

Kentwood Varsity vs. Auburn Riverside Varsity
Thursday, September 27 2018 @ 7:00 PM

French Field

Varsity Schedule

Pancake Breakfast & Basket Auction Fundraiser
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Applebee's in Covington

Tickets for fundraiser $10/person. Contact Barb at 253-217-1620 or Barbara.travers79@gmail.com for more information

Pancake Fundraiser

KW C-Team vs. Auburn Riverside C-Team
Monday, October 1 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Kentwood High School

Freshman Schedule

Kentwood JV vs. Auburn Riverside JV
Monday, October 1 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Auburn Riverside High School

JV Football Schedule

Kentwood Varsity vs. Enumclaw Varsity
Friday, October 5 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Enumclaw Expo Center

Varsity Schedule

Kentwood JV vs. Enumclaw JV
Monday, October 8 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Kentwood High School

JV Football Schedule

KW C-Team s. Enumclaw C-Team
Monday, October 8 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Enumclaw Expo Center

Freshman Schedule